User log in
User registration
Registrations are closed. If you have an invitation code, click here, or join our twitter, we post invites often there.
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for The Beatles - Get Back - Winter Of Discontent (2005)(Picture Perfect)(2xDVD5)(Incl Artwork)
Created by Ratio: 1.00Soundbaron 4 months ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Music Videos : Rock : DVD Quality

The Beatles - Get Back - Winter Of Discontent (2005)(Picture Perfect)(2xDVD5)(Incl Artwork)

DVD 01 - Get Back:


1. Get Back
2. Don’t Let Me Down
3. I’ve Got a Feeling
4. One After 909
5. Dig A Pony
6. Get Back
7. For You Blue
8. Dig It
9. Two of Us
10. The Long and Winding Road
11. Let It Be
12. I Me Mine
13. Get Back


January 23, 1969

14. Get Back (discussions / tuning)
15. Get Back (chorus / solo rehearsals)
16. Get Back (Begin the Beguine take 2)
17. Get Back (greatest take ever!)
18. I’ve Got a Feeling / Help! / Please Please Me
19. Control Room (playbacks / discussion)
20. Control Room (discussions / end of session)


January 25, 1969

21. For You Blue (introduction / rehearsing)
22. For You Blue (take 2 with false start)
23. For You Blue (honky-tonk pianos)
24. Control Room (playbacks / discussion)
25. For You Blue (jamming / rehearsing)


26. Don’t Let Me Down (rooftop remaster take 1)
27. Dig A Pony (unedited rooftop remaster)
28. Get Back (Glen Campbell Goodtime Hour)

DVD 02 - Winter Of Discontent:


January 2-14, 1969

1. Don’t Let Me Down
2. All Things Must Pass
3. All things Must Pass
4. Exit Stage Left
5. Tennessee
6. Across The Universe
7. House of The Rising Sun
8. Commonwealth
9. Enoch Powell
10. One Way Out / John John
11. Conversation with Peter Sellers


January 23-29, 1969

12. Oh Darling / Improvisation
13. Jamming with Yoko #2
14. Billy’s Song
15. Get Back
16. Two of Us
17. Bye Bye Love / Two of Us
18. Control Room Playbacks (For You Blue)
19. Let It Be
20. Control Room Playbacks (Let It Be)
21. Let It Be
22. Blues Jam
23. Jamming with Heather
24. Conversation with Paul
25. Control Room Playbacks (Dig It / Miss Ann)
26. The Long and Winding Road / Little Demon
27. I’ve Got a Feeling
28. Dig It
29. I Want You
30. All Things Must Pass


January 26, 1969

31. Octopus’s Garden
32. Rip It Up / Shake Rattle and Roll
33. Kansas City / Miss Ann / Lawdy Miss Clawdy
34. You Really Got a Hold On Me


January 29, 1969

35. Besame Mucho


36. TV Trailer (versions 1- 3)
37. TV Commercials (versions 1-7)
38. Two of Us (Internet promo)


39. Get Back
40. Don't Let Me Down
41. Let It Be

Bonus Tracks: August 22, 1962

42. Some Other Guy (original film)
43. Cavern Club (raw footage)

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 5 seeders, 0 leechers, 8 total - Updated: 24 days ago [ Update now ]
Size: 8.03 GB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: B20B74B7 83A214B3 7CC5637C B365D120 B9D8012A
Files described inside the torrent: 33 [ Click here to show the full list ]
<< Prev      Next >>
| 1 - 1 |
Posted by Ratio: 1.00mcase60 3 months ago [ Complain ] [ Send PM ]
| 1 - 1 |
<< Prev      Next >>

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk